The hardest thing I’ll ever do….


Without question, growing a church is the hardest thing that I’ll ever do. It is very rewarding, but sometimes it is a long winding road and can get frustrating. I’ve got to remember that you can grow a church without God, and sometimes that’s what alot of pastors slip into. If we just advertise enough, it’ll grow! Or, if I’m the best speaker they’ll come. Truth is….I don’t want a church of 5,000 if God’s not in it. God help me to learn well what it is you are teaching me through the frustrating times.

Leave a Reply

