Random Thoughts on a Thursday


  • My wife Mary is an amazing mom
  • American Idol is a disappointment thus far
  • I’m looking forward to Lost tonight
  • If you are in or near Crofton, you must check out Mi Casita. It’s my new spot!
  • Grant is almost walking!
  • Lincoln is looking older and older every day (where does the time go?)
  • I love doing life and ministry with the Ott’s
  • I can barley talk right now, and I’m speaking this weekend!
  • It’s good to see Jonathan Falwell making some changes at Thomas Roads Baptist Church. It’s definitely not my style (choirs with robes, everyone in a suit, old guys sitting on the stage when Jonathan is speaking), but it seems he’s got an idea of where he wants to take that church. More power to ya Jonathan!
One thought on “Random Thoughts on a Thursday

Leave a Reply

