Random Thoughts on a Thursday


  • Can’t wait to see our middle school’s production of “Willy Wonka”
  • Can’t wait to see where The Journey Church is a year from now.
  • I’m going to lose some weight (seriously)
  • I can outrun Robby in a 40 yard dash
  • I’m thankful for a youth pastor who invested himself in me when I was a skinny, pimply teenager
  • I love tickling and throwing Lincoln around (it’s good daddy time)
  • Just 19 day, 16 hours, 34 minutes and 19 seconds until baseball’s opening day!
  • Is Paula Abdul drunk or high on camera? because none of her comments make any sense.
  • Can’t wait to hear P.O.D.’s new CD in April
  • I’ve been setting off a lot of metal detectors lately
  • Thanks to Brian at Caribou Coffee in Crofton we are now serving Caribou blend at our service
  • I’m proud to be a pastor at a church that my wife and kids are excited about!
Leave a Reply

