O.K., O.K. I’ll let you in on my secret!


Alot of people ask me how I find out about new bands before they become popular. I love music and I am super excited when I find new bands that I enjoy. Below is a list of links that I frequent. So, check em out if you wish! Be advised that these are not all Christian sites, so there will be secular bands also.

Alternative Addiction

RadioU

Phantom Tollbooth

ChristianRock.net

JesusFreakHideout

CCM Buzz

CMCentral

Acaza

Grassroots Music

Hearitfirst

Decapolis

Independent Bands

Indie Heaven

Plus, Pure Volume and MySpace

I also subscribe to Alternative Press Magazine.

So, there you have it. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

