10 Questions I’m asking


1. Will people ever start commenting? (I know you’re out there!)

2. Will the Orioles go 161-1?

3. Is anyone mad that I said “penis” and “vagina” in my sermon on Saturday?

4. Is relaunching a stalled church plant the hardest thing ever?

5. Will “Lustin Sexybottom” become a national celebrity?

6. Why can’t I have teeth like Joel Osteen?

7. Why do I struggle with the same sins over and over again?

8. Where will I be working come Fall? (I’m Bi-Vocational)

9. Will they ever build a movie theater in Crofton?

10. Is my brother really getting married after just a couple of dates? (Seriously)

3 thoughts on “10 Questions I’m asking

  1. I thought Lustin Sexybottom was a national celebrity — but no wonder you and Robby got thrown out of the mall!

    Yes, we are out here……

Leave a Reply

