Monday Morning Mind Dump


  • Robby did a great job with SexyBack part 3 this week
  • I’m having trouble finding motivation. Anyone else ever have this problem? It’s annoying.
  • Can’t wait to see who the Redskins draft this Saturday.
  • The Orioles took 2 of 3 from the Yankees this weekend. Love it!
  • I can’t believe I’ll be 35 next month! (where has life gone)
  • Why hasn’t God given up on me yet? It’s beyond me.
  • Still looking for work starting in September.
  • There has been nothing as great in my life as being a daddy! I love my boys!
  • I want a baby girl!
  • Great guitar work on Saturday Matt.
  • I think I need to up my dosage of Adderall!
  • I’m a person with very few true friends. Lots of friends, but not many close friends.
  • I need to go to the movies soon!
Leave a Reply

