American Idol Finale


I haven’t followed American Idol as closely this season and I’m not sure why.  I think the whole thing is wearing off for me.  Don’t get me wrong, I think that there were some very talented people on there this season, but for some reason it hasn’t really held my interest.  So, It comes down to the 2 David’s.  David Archuleta and David Cook.  I would like to see David Cook win, but I realize the votes are probably in Archie’s corner (from all the adolescent girls!).   I think that Archuleta’s songs all sound the same.  I would go out and buy a David Cook CD immediately.  Who is your guess?

Leave a Reply

