Memorial Day Monday Mind Dump


Now that’s a tongue twister!

  • We had 10 first time guests on Saturday!
  • People are hearing about and checking out our church!
  • Robby was great on Saturday…Dirty Disciples make a Difference!
  • This was a much needed 3 day weekend.
  • Looking forward to OnePrayer.
  • I dropped my new copy of “Crazy Love” by Francis Chan in the toilet!  Pre-use thank God!
  • Anyone want to borrow my new copy of “Crazy Love” by Francis Chan?
  • Saw Prince Caspian.  Was a good movie.  Not as good as the first, but good.
  • Can’t wait to see Iron Man.  I’m so far behind on movies.
  • Thanks to Scott for filling in on guitar this week for us!
  • I watched the movie, “Parenthood” this morning.  That movie makes me cry several times.  I’m a sap!
  • I’m really looking forward to the summer at Journey.  We’re doing some different things and it definitely won’t be the same old, same old.
  • Have been getting a great response to my Top 50 Church Websites.
  • My buddy Steve did his first wedding this Saturday!  How’d it go?
  • I can’t wait for the season finale of Lost.  That show racks my brain!
  • Got an angry e-mail because I said that Rick Warren farts!
  • Ok, he only farts with a purpose!
  • That’s just wrong!
Leave a Reply

