Random Stuff


  • This will rub some people the wrong way, but twittering is stupid!  If you have the time during your day to follow somebody elses life (Tweets), you might need some more to do.  Oh wait, I just ate some roast beef.  Wait, I have really bad gas right now.  Hey, just got out of a meeting, picking up the kids from school!!!! Are u kidding me???
  • My Redskins are 2-1 baby!!!  It’s Cowboy week in DC!
  • Please take some time out of your daily schedule to read my blog.  I’m such a hypocrite!
  • My beloved Orioles are going to finish the season as one of the worst teams in the league.  Oh, well, we’ll be back next year!
  • I really like substitute teaching.  It fits my need to be somewhere different each day!
  • I miss my buddy Steve!  Maybe I’ll have him over so I can watch him suffer as the Skins beat the Cowgirl’s!
  • Just got Rob Bells new book, ” Jesus wants to save Christians“.  Can’t wait to read it.
  • Counting the days to Catalyst.  I really need a spark right now.
  • Had to give up seats on the 50 yard line at the Skins game Sunday cause I was sick.  Great timing!  It actually ended up working out for the best!  A great day at home with the fam!
  • Can’t wait to watch the new season of Heroes tonight!
  • I really want a Mac Book Pro. Anyone want to donate one?
2 thoughts on “Random Stuff

  1. Haha… your Twitter comment is funny, you’re hilarious, man. But, I have to admit, Twittering is kinda fun, but I don’t “tweet” often (now, “tweet” is a super-hilariously funny word… I once told this one lady who I follow on Twitter, “I love your tweets!” That ended up being pretty embarrassing…)

    I do wonder, though, how some of these cats get stuff done… you should send them a “tweet” and ask! 😉

    Plum

  2. I twitter, but I totally think it’s stupid. I still do it because I’m a narcissist. 😀 Sometimes, I just need an outlet for my thoughts, as pointless as they may be to the rest of the world. So, I’m not offended.

Leave a Reply

