Church Web Site of the Week


Windsor Crossing Church in Chesterield, MO

One thought on “Church Web Site of the Week

  1. Hello, I would like to nominate our church’s website for:

    “Church Web Site of the Week”.

    My name is Steve Arends and I am a member of Cherry Hills Community Church and I am an IT professional who helped with the strategy and rollout of the site.

    If you would like I can write up a little blurb on the goals of the site and design plus what we feel are the site’s strong points?

    God bless!

    Steve Arends

Leave a Reply

