I’m Back…with a confession.


If you haven’t noticed…I haven’t blogged on this site for quite a while.  The reason is embarrassing.  I was blogging for the wrong reasons.  I became too obsessed with who was reading my blog…”was a particular, popular pastor reading my blog?”.  I’ve come to the conclusion…who cares?  If ANYONE reads something I wrote down and is challenged, inspired or convicted then great and glory to God!  So, I am back and I am going to post blogs that come from my heart and my struggles and I hope that it helps me to get these things out of my head and I hope it challenges you…the reader, no matter who you are!

One thought on “I’m Back…with a confession.

Leave a Reply

